top of page
  • Writer's pictureLSP

Prof. Shirley Dita is 2020 Br Andrew Gonzalez FSC Chair

This year’s Br Andrew Gonzalez FSC Distinguished Professorial Chair in Linguistics & Language Education is Associate Professor Shirley N. Dita from De La Salle University. Her talk will be held at February 29, 2020 from 10 to 12 NN at De La Salle University.

For more information, visit this link.

504 views0 comments
bottom of page