As part of the LSP's goals to support and spearhead the development of linguistic research, the organization hosts three primary lectures in honor of outstanding individuals who have left a mark in their fields of study. For information on each lecture and its history, click on the links below:

© Linguistic Society of the Philippines 2020             linguisticsocietyphil@gmail.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle